Blog
Main Menu


Preparations > Attempt 1 > Reflection > Finish

This blog post will go through my attempts of completing the fight caves, a very difficult challenge in Old School RuneScape.

fire cape

The reward is the Fire Cape, the second best melee cape in the game.

This is sort of like a rite of passage for my account. I am currently combat level 80, I should be able to do this.

I need to stock up on prayer potions, I need to pray against attacks constantly or else I could die in one hit. I need lots of healing potions too just in case.

My goal is beat the caves by the end of this project. If I don't, then it will be back to the drawing board for me. Wish me luck!




This webpage and its contents is copyright 2005 Jagex Ltd
To use our service you must agree to our Terms+Conditions + Privacy policy